Log in

Log in

Chandler Grant Honorary Lecturer

in conjunction with the

New England Ophthalmologic Society (NEOS)

The Society and the New England Ophthalmological Society collaborate on a bi-annual meeting.  The Chandler Grant Honorary Lecturer is a highlight of the NEOS meeting with the lecturer selected by the CGGS officers. 

The NEOS meeting is scheduled for Friday, December 6, 2024, at the Hotel Commonwealth in Boston, MA.  Please check back periodically for additional updates, including the Agenda.  

The Society is pleased to announce the

2024 Chandler Grant  Honorary Lecturer

Malik Y. Kahook, MD


Prior Distinguished  Chandler-Grant Lecturers

Peter A, Netland, MD, PhD                                2022

Eve J. Higginbotham, SM, MD, ML                    2021

Paul P. Lee, MD, JD                                           2019

Janey Wiggs, MD, PhD                                      2017

Cynthia Mattox, MD                                           2015

Mark A. Latina, MD                                            2013

Martin Wand, MD                                               2011

Joel S. Schuman, MD                                        2009

Murray A. Johnstone, MD                                  2007

David S. Walton, MD                                         2005

David G. Campbell, MD                                     2003

A. Robert Bellows, MD                                      1999

David L. Epstein, MD                                         1997

M. Bruce Shields, MD                                        1995

E. Michael Van Buskirk, MD                               1994

Richard F. Brubaker, MD                                    1992

B. Thomas Hutchinson, MD                               1990

Richard J. Simmons, MD                                   1987

Robert N. Shaffer, MD                                        1985

Thank You to ALCON for their commitment to support the 

David L. Epstein Clinician-Scientist Research Award.

Chandler Grant Glaucoma Society | 850 Ridge Avenue |  Pittsburgh, PA  15212
Phone:  412-321-5030  x110

Administrator: Nadine Popovich  |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software